Summer 2021 Registration Fees

Summer Fees

Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7
Day Camp $550 $1,000 $1,450 $2,050 $2,250 $2,450 $2,650
Specialty Camps (Arts, Sports, Survival, Theater, STEAM, Travel) $650 $1,100 $1,550 $2,225 $2,425 $2,625 $2,825
Leadership Training (LT) entering grades 9 and 10 $1,400 $1,500 $1,600 $1,700
Nursery (ages 2, 3, 4 – M/W/F) $225 $450 $675 $900 $950 $1,000 $1,050
Nursery (ages 2, 3, 4; 9:00am – 1:00pm; Old Court Rd.)  $275 $525 $800 $1,050 $1,150 $1,250 $1,350
Nursery (ages 2, 3, 4; 9:00am – 3:00pm; Old Court Rd.)  $425 $825 $1,250 $1,650 $1,750 $1,850 $1,950

Please see below for more details about our 7 Week Summer Schedule

Extras

HOT LUNCH (per day cost) includes entrée, side, beverage $6
Add extra pizza pocket on Monday or Friday $2/day
NOTE – Lunches above do not apply to Nursery, Travel, STEAM, Golf or Tennis
Discount for enrollment on Monday, August 31 only 10%
Discount of enrollment of 5 or more weeks by Jan 31, 2021 $100
Sibling discount (2nd child) $100
Sibling discount (3rd child or more) $50
DAY CAMP – Early Drop Off – Reisterstown (7:45 – 8:45am) $15/day
DAY CAMP – Extended Day – Reisterstown (4:15 – 5:45pm) $10/day
NURSERY – early drop off $10/day
NURSERY – Extended Day – until 5:00pm $10/day

Refund Policies

Refund in full before March 1, 2021
March 2, 2021 – April 30, 2021 = Lose 25%
May 1, 2021 and beyond = Lose 50%

7 Week Summer

Baltimore County schools are not scheduled to end until Tuesday, June 22, which means that many of our campers and staff will not be available until after that date. We will begin our summer one week later than normal, and we will still end the summer at the same time as always.

Summer Calendar

WEEK 1 – Monday June 28, 2021 to Friday July 2, 2021
WEEK 2 – Monday July 5, 2021, to Friday July 9, 2021
WEEK 3 – Monday July 12, 2021 to Friday July 16, 2021
WEEK 4 – Monday July 19, 2021 to Friday July 23, 2021
WEEK 5 – Monday July 26, 2021, to Friday July 30, 2021
WEEK 6 – Monday August 2, 2021 to Friday August 6, 2021
WEEK 7 – Monday August 9, 2021 to Friday August 13, 2021

ages:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grade:

entering grades:

Get the most from your summer.
We’re a real summer camp.

Summer break will fly by fast. Make the most of your summer by attending a camp that offers a traditional summer camp program on 60 acres of park-like-land with lots of real summer camp activities.